Chapter News

  34 News Stories

2021 Hall of Fame Banquet

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - Kenny Zaleski
The Georgia Chapter of USA Lacrosse is proud to announce our 2021 Hall of Fame inductees: Jerome Arnold Andrea Braun Mike Collver Matt Cranshaw Megan Woodiss Greenbaum Haley Marvin Hardy Rick Lewis Davis Lukens Scott Ratliff Matt Snyder Paul Thomas Allie Ware Please plan to attend a banquet in their honor along with other chapter award recipients on Sunday, August 22, 2021 at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta 5750 Windward Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30005 Check-in begins at 4pm. Program and dinn

2021 All State

Wed Jun 9, 2021 - Kenny Zaleski
Congratulations to all the 2021 All State Winners! 2021 6A/7A Boys 2021 1A - 5A Boys 2021 Girls

Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame 2021

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - Michael Butkus
The Georgia Lacrosse Foundation announces the addition of twelve new inductees as the Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame Class of 2021. In addition, the Foundation announces five Chapter Awards for 2021. The 2021 Hall of Fame inductees are: Megan Woodis Greenbaum (Player) Haley Marvine Hardy (Player) Allie Ware (Player) Jerome Arnold (Player) Matt Cranshaw (Player) Davis Lukens (Player) Scott Ratliff (Player) Mike Collver (Official) Rick Lewis (Coach) Matt Synder (Coach) Andrea Braun (Contributor)

Chapter Photos

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Georgia is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play